Sport PEI


June 5, 2020
Sport PEI 2020 AGM

Sport PEI held our virtual Annual General Meeting on Wednesday June 3rd. In attendance were members from our Board and Staff, representatives from the PEI government, as well as over 50 members from sports organizations across PEI. The entire Sport PEI team would like to thank the PEI government for all of their support during these times.

We are pleased to announce Tom Crowell, as our President, Janet Clark, as our Vice-President, Ben Parsons as a Director at Large, and Ryan Innis as our Past President. We would also like to thank former Past President Ron Waite for all of his years of service to Sport PEI and the sports community across PEI.

Kaye Kelly, Lacey MacLauchlan, Karen MacLeod, Paul Jenkins, Alexa Ellis, Brian Chambers, and Rob Cameron continue their work on the board for the 2020-21 year.

To review any documents from the meeting visit:

Thank you to everyone who attended our AGM, even though it will look different, we are looking forward to another great year of sport. 

Special Thanks to our Sponsors

Health and Wellness PEI
D.P. Murphy Hotels and Resorts
Score! Sport Charlottetown