Sport PEI


May 8, 2017
Softball PEI honors best with ADL Awards











Congratulations to all the ADL  award winners recognized recently at Softball PEI Awards. Presenting the awards were ADL's Jamie MacPhail and Softball PEI President, Chris Halliwell.

Congratulations to all!

Sydney Lawlor - U12 Athlete
Sarah MacEachern - U14 Athlete
Lila Willdey - U16 Athlete
Jada Yeo - U18 Athlete
Alyssa Fleming - U21 Female
Parker Ronahan - U21 Male

 Genna Phelan - Senior Female
 Mitch Hardy - Senior Male
Garth Turtle - Official
Mike Smith - Volunteer

Special Thanks to our Sponsors

Health and Wellness PEI
D.P. Murphy Hotels and Resorts
3 Points Aviation
Score! Sport Charlottetown
Sport Entertainment Tourism Summerside