Sport PEI


February 7, 2020
Basketball PEI Hand out 2019 ADL Awards

ADL Awards were presented at the Basketball PEI Awards Ceremony. L-R are Jenna Mae Ellsworth, Devon Lawlor, Peter Lawlor, Darrell Glenn, Gerard MacDonald, Logan MacCallum, Jack MacAulay, Mike Eyolfson (ADL rep), and members of the Stonepark AA Girls team.


Basketball PEI and ADL honoured the provinces top basketball athletes and contributors from 2019 on February 6th, 2020 at half time of the UPEI Women's basketball game. Presenting the Awards were ADL representative Mike Eyolfson, we would like to thank ADL for their constant support of Island Sports! Congratulations to all the winners and best of luck in 2020!

Award Winners include: 

Team of the Year - Stonepark AA Girls

Sr Male Athlete - Jack MacAulay

Sr Female Athlete - Jenna Mae Ellsworth

Jr Male Athlete - Logan MacCallum

Jr Female Athlete - Devon Lawlor

Bantam Boys Athlete - Kallen Power

Bantam Girls Athlete - Menna McCabe

Official of the Year - Gerard MacDonald

Coach of the Year - Darrell Glenn

Administrator of the Year - Rob Newson

Volunteer of the Year - Peter Lawlor


For more information contact:

John McIntosh

Sport PEI


Special Thanks to our Sponsors

Health and Wellness PEI
D.P. Murphy Hotels and Resorts
Score! Sport Charlottetown