2022 Gymnastics PEI ADL Awards

2022 Gymnastics PEI ADL Award winners - website

Pictured L-R: Nick Murray, Addyson White, Annika MacDonald, Karolina Jaeger, and Kristi MacLeod.

Not pictured: Leland Morgan, Jacob Martin, Khol Dallaire, and Emma King.


Gymnastics PEI and ADL honoured the provinces top athletes and contributors from the 2021-2022 season at the Centre Belle-Alliance in Summerside on October 26th, 2022.

Gymnastics PEI had a great year with many athletes able to once again travel and compete at Atlantic and National Championships. There were so many great achievements from their athletes this year and we are very excited to see where they go in the future!

Without coaches and volunteers a lot of these achievements would not have been possible. The efforts made by so many coaches and volunteers allow these athletes the opportunity to participate, compete and excel in their sport, and we can’t thank them enough.

The 2023 Canada Games are fast approaching and we would like to wish all Gymnastics PEI athletes, coaches, officials, and volunteers the best of luck as they prepare to compete against Canada’s best!


Winners included:


Administrator of the year – Nick Murray – Island Gymnastics Academy


Coach of the Year – Kristi MacLeod – Victory Gymnastics


Scott Chandler Senior Male Award – Leland Morgan – Saultos Gymnastics


Matthieu D’Amour Junior Male Award – Jacob Martin – Saultos Gymnastics


Brett Martin Provincial Stream Male Award – Khol Dallaire – Island Gymnastics Academy


Compulsory Athlete of the Year – Annika MacDonald – Victory Gymnastics


Junior Athlete of the Year – Addyson White – Victory Gymnastics


Senior Athlete of the year – Emma King – Victory Gymnastics


National Athlete of the Year – Karolina Jaeger – Victory Gymnastics




For more information contact:

John McIntosh

Sport Coordinator, Sport PEI