ADL Sport Achievement & Volunteer Recognition


Sport Achievement

The ADL / Sport PEI Sport Achievement Program offers member sport governing bodies of Sport PEI an opportunity to recognize the achievements and contributions of their particular sport.

Awards (framed / plaques) are typically provided in certain categories. However, members can select categories based on the appropriateness to their sport. But, the maximum awards provided is eight (8). Additional awards may be ordered at a cost to the member organization.

Please ensure that Sport PEI is notified at least two (2) weeks in advance of the awards presentations. We will make arrangements to have an ADL representative on hand to present the awards at the PSO's awards event.

Awards (framed/plaques) are typically provided in the following categories:

Junior Female Athlete

Junior Male Athlete

Senior Female Athlete

Senior Male Athlete





For details, please contact or 902-368-4547.

Volunteer Recognition

We are proud to recognize outstanding contributions made by volunteers in our Island sporting community with 25 years or more of giving. Those recognized this year, received their 25-year pin as a thank you. We would like to thank ADL for their continued support through the Sport Achievement and Recognition Programs.

Collin Affleck

Roger Ahern

Cathy Carragher

Susan Dalziel

Jean Eldershaw

Jeff Hirtle

Alan Inman

Aaron Jarvis

Bob MacFarlane

Kent Walker

Carol White

Peter Bolo

David Campbell

Farida Chishti

Najam Chishti

Lori Gandy

Roger Garvin

Wade Gregory

Peter Howatt

George Lyle

Jim MacIntyre

Elizabeth MacKay

Norma MacPhee

Barb McNeill

Dawn Moase

John Munro

Art O'Malley

Gerard Smith

Andy Walker

Howard Watts

Colin MacAdam

Joanne MacAdam

Dale MacDougall

Bill MacPhee

John Martin

Harvey Mazerolle

Tim Murphy

Cliff Poirier

Robert St. Pierre